Once again, after a veeeeeeery long hiatus, I am back. This year has just been jam packed! I guess you can say that I was busy living life. So many things have happened this year. Some good, some bad. But I’d venture to say that there has been more good than the bad. I’d like to credit that to my wonderful family and friends. I couldn’t have overcome the challenges I’ve faced this year without them.

I have learned a lot this year and continue to do so. I continue to grow personally and professionally. I am very thankful in addition to have a significant other that really is my other half. We have shared each other’s failures and successes this year. I hope that we will continue to find love in everything that we do.

Resolutions aren’t really my thing but I do have a few goals for myself. I will try to be more patient and understanding. To listen first, talk second. And to give a little more. So now, I will post blast. How productive I feel at the moment will dictate whether the posts are picture heavy or not. Hopefully this year will bring more regular posts.

