Tags

, , ,

Just happened upon the WordPress app at the app store on my newly acquired iPad and thought…why not? I seem to have every other blog available so why not? Well, here I am. I figure I can use my inaugural post to mention that I succumbed and got an iPad. And I’ll be damned! I LOVE IT!

This is my first sort of big Apple purchase so this is my first longterm exposure to the Apple operating system. It’s a bit of a learning curve but I’m enjoying every moment of it. This is definitely my new obsession/crack. Simply addicting.

Okay, enough of that. Let’s talk about this blog…I’m going to try to post here as much as I can with the least amount of mindless crap. I’ll leave that kind of stuff on tumblr. I’m hoping to fill this with my experiences, adventures and anything that I find remotely interesting. Hopefully you will too!

And with that, I’m going to end this post with a picture of my new baby. Well, lets cross our fingers and see if I can figure out how to put on a photo.

20120107-012343.jpg

